2018 Officers & Board of Directors 


Beth Webber – President

Marty Watson - Vice-President 

Patsy Beaty -  Treasurer  

Jane Eyanson – Secretary 

Kenny Goth

Mike Mills

Tom Browning

Carol Phillips

Nancy Williams

Jim Munsterman






Membership Committee - Mike, Carol, Kenny

Real Estates, Road and Sewer Committee - Patsy 

House Committee - Marty, Mike, Jim

Greens Committee - Kenny, Tom, Carol

Internet Committee - Carol, Nancy, Marty

Pool Committee - Nancy, Kenny, Mike

Tournament Committee - Nancy, Tom, Jim

Finance Committee - Patsy, Tom, Jim

If you have any ideas, comments or concerns, please share them with any Board Member or Committee Chair.  This is your Club, and member input is always welcome and encouraged!