2023 Officers & Board of Directors 


Kenny Goth – President                 Ph: 660-351-2184 

Steve Carter - Vice-President 

Sherry Crites – Treasurer 

Jarrod Campbell

Ray Hartner

David Loyd

Bob Manuel

Louie Moreland

Jim Sanders



2022 COMMITTEES (2023 Committees to be appointed in January)

Membership Committee - Ray(C), Sherry, Jim 

House Committee - Tami (C), Louie, Jack N  

Greens Committee - Louie(C), Carol, Bob

Internet Committee - Carol(C), Jack N, Tami 

Pool Committee - Jim(C), Sherry, Bob

Tournament Committee - Sherry (C), Carol, Louie

Finance Committee - Jack N (C), Ray, Tami

Real Estates, Road and Sewer Committee - Bob (C), Jim, Ray

Entertainment: All

If you have any ideas, comments or concerns, please share them with any Board Member or Committee Chair.  This is your Club, and member input is always welcome and encouraged!